Delete your account

You can permanently delete your little lines account and all of your data at any time.

From the app

Open little lines, go to Profile (the person icon, top-right), scroll to the bottom, and tap Delete account. You’ll be asked to confirm.

Can’t access the app?

Email us from the address on your account at hello@littlelinesapp.com.au and we’ll delete your account and data within 30 days.

What gets deleted

  • Every moment you’ve captured (text and voice notes)
  • All photos and audio recordings
  • Every baby profile
  • Your login and account details

This is permanent and cannot be undone.

← back to little lines